Review of “A Window Opens,” By: Elisabeth Egan

Simon Schuster/Barnes & Nobles/ Kobo/Indiebound/Books-A-Million Book Synopsis (Taken from Simon and Schuster Product Detail Page) Fans of I Don’t Know How She Does It and Where’d You Go, Bernadette will cheer at this “fresh, funny take on the age-old struggle to have it all” (People) about what happens when a wife and mother of three…